Geek In Style Guide!

Nerds With Style

Through out my life, I never had anyone teaching me anything about my appearance and how important it was. Between the ages of 2 – 7, I was dressed by my mother. Very fancy, ties and nice little shoes, with my hair parted to the side, Madmen style. Instead of stealing other men’s women, I was stealing kids milks.

Once I was given permission on what to wear, well, lets say I was no stylist, actually, the very opposite. Wearing a red Pokemon shirt, two sizes bigger, with my favorite, faded and over sized jeans. This was me, thinking I looked cool. Yes, everywhere I went by the way. Now, in retrospect, it was embarrassing. This was an issues all the way up to high school. Training in martial arts and hanging with computer nerds did not help my appearance at all. Martial Artist always wear sport shirts with running…

View original post 1,029 more words

Leave a Reply

